Declamation/ Elocution Contest held on 11th March. Click to find the names of winners

Declamation/ Elocution Contest was held on 11th March from 1.40 pm – 3.15 pm.

There were eight participants.
two participants each from the four groups, one for poetry and one for prose.

The prize winners were:

1st – Harolyne K. Shadap – Nehru Group;
2nd – Wandana B. Marak – Kalam Group;
3rd – Benachi D. Marak – Nehru Group;
3rd – Sunita Marwein – Gandhi Group.